All-District Football 2018: District 5-5A (District II)

All-District Football 2018: District 5-5A (District II)

All-District Football 2018: District 5-5A (District II)

MVP: Myles Price, The Colony

Offensive Player of the Year: Marvin Mims, Frisco Lone Star

Defensive Player of the Year: Connor Jackson, Prosper

Co-Two-way Player of the Year: Brandon Crossley, Little Elm & Josh Burtch, Frisco Liberty

Special Teams Player of the Year: Harper Simmons, Frisco Lone Star

Offensive Newcomer of the Year: Braylon Braxton, Frisco Independence

Defensive Newcomer of the Year: Noah Bolton, Frisco Lone Star

Offensive Lineman of the Year: Ben Perry, Frisco Independence

Co-Defensive Lineman of the Year: Marcus Moore, The Colony & Dylan Harris, Frisco Lone Star

Coaching Staff of the Year: The Colony


First team: 

  • Weston Symes, Frisco Centennial;
  • Mikey Harrington, The Colony;
  • Julian Larry, Frisco Lone Star;
  • Logan Brungardt, Frisco Independence;
  • Jadan Abdallah, The Colony;
  • Cade Starnes, Frisco Wakeland;
  • JD Stephens, Frisco Centennial;
  • Jake Marshall, Frisco Wakeland;
  • Ryan Mora, The Colony;
  • Mason Lewis, Frisco Independence;
  • Chance Delashaw, Frisco Wakeland;
  • Kyle Taylor, The Colony;
  • Keith Miller, The Colony;
  • Kevin Rachel, Frisco Wakeland;
  • Ife Opere, Frisco Lone Star;
  • Jake Harrelson, Frisco Centennial;
  • Will Harris, Little Elm;
  • Brandon Trzeciak, The Colony;
  • Oscar Guerrero, The Colony;
  • Grant Carmichael, Frisco Lone Star;
  • Ryan Bence, Frisco Independence;
  • Elias De Leon, Little Elm;
  • Matt Wilson, The Colony;
  • Alex Lara, Frisco Wakeland;
  • Austin Hurley, Frisco Wakeland;
  • Jack Karhu, Frisco Independence;
  • Isaiah Foster, Frisco Lone Star;
  • Deavonte Massey, Frisco Wakeland;
  • Dom Puentes, The Colony;
  • Adam White, Frisco Wakeland;
  • Ashton Larza, Frisco Independence;
  • Zion Starling, The Colony;
  • Zivaiishe Smith, Frisco Lone Star;
  • Jalen Freeman, Frisco Independence;
  • Aaron Davis, The Colony;
  • Darius Cannon, Frisco Lone Star;
  • Calvin Backer, The Colony;
  • Torren Pittman, Frisco Lone Star;
  • Jackson Marshall, Frisco Centennial;
  • Cameron Pair, The Colony;
  • Trey Taylor, Frisco Lone Star;
  • Garrett Field, Frisco Wakeland;
  • Gerson Espinoza, Little Elm;
  • Christian Gonzalez, The Colony;
  • Donavan Callis, The Colony;
  • Elias Hernandez, Frisco Lone Star;
  • Ridge Texada, Frisco Centennial;
  • Tanner Cragun, Frisco Wakeland;
  • Anthony Goodman, Little Elm;
  • Dylan De Leon, Frisco Lone Star;
  • Trey Schlink, Frisco Wakeland

Related Articles

George Straight Tribute Concert

George Straight Tribute Concert Jun. 15 | 6 – 9:30pm | Castle Hills Village Shops & Plaza 2520 King Arthur

Legacy Hall Presents Summer Movie Series

Legacy Hall Presents Summer Movie Series Every Wed. | May 1 – Jun. 26 | 8pm | Legacy Hall 7800

City of Lewisville ColorPalooza

City of Lewisville ColorPalooza Sat., Apr 6th  |  10am – 7pm  |  Old Town Lewisville 150 W Church St.,  • 

No comments

Write a comment
No Comments Yet! You can be first to comment this post!

Write a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.
Required fields are marked*