2019 All Districts

2019 All Districts

2019 All Districts


District 8-5A All-District

Co-MVP: Jayda Coleman, The Colony

Co-MVP: Lauren Lucas, Little Elm

Offensive Player of the Year: Kaylin Jackson, Denton

Defensive Player of the Year: Abby Buettner, Ryan

Pitcher of the Year: Karlie Charles, The Colony

Catcher of the Year: Jacee Hamlin, The Colony

Newcomer of the Year: Ashanti McDade, Denton

Co-Utility Player of the Year: Olivia Wick, The Colony

Co-Utility Player of the Year: Izzi Fielder, Little Elm

Coaching Staff of the Year: The Colony

First Team

Michelle Tillapaugh, The Colony; Elexus Facors, The Colony; Madison Adams, Little Elm; Alyssa Adams, Little Elm; Mikayla Roy, Little Elm; Georgia Heathcock, Little Elm; Rylee Seymour, Justin Northwest;
Hannah Copeland, Justin Northwest; Savanna Phillips, Ryan; Harper Hughes, Ryan; Katie Baeumler, Ryan; AJ Frausto, Braswell; Emma Rodrigues, Braswell; Shelby Nelson, Lake Dallas; Brooklyn Morris, Denton; Brandy Sorrells, Denton; Gabby Naples, Denton.

Second Team

Allie Buchanan, Lake Dallas; Aubrey Meyers, Lake Dallas; Jodee Duncan, The Colony; Carlie Goldy, The Colony; Leah Salinas, Little Elm; Melissa Ocasio, Little Elm; Taylor Jayo, Justin Northwest; Aryanna Reyes, Justin Northwest; Kobie Bothell, Ryan; Kiana Olim, Ryan; Amanda Terzich, Ryan; Alex Guerrero, Ryan; Cat Carter, Denton; Cat Carter, Denton; Meagan Haney, Denton; Taylor Pizzica, Denton; Britain Hartzell, Braswell; Erin Corley, Braswell; Rylee Carpenter, Braswell.

District 9-6A All-District

MVP: Tatum Boyd, Plano West

Offensive Player of the Year: Sydney Lewis, Prosper

Pitcher of the Year: Kinsey Kackley, McKinney Boyd

Catcher of the Year: Gabby Coffey, Prosper

Infielder of the Year: Olivia Gorman, Plano

Outfielder of the Year: Elisa Rosado, Plano West

Newcomer of the Year: Catie Kim, Plano West

Coaching of the Year: Mike Ledsome, Plano West

First Team

Czoey White, Plano; Darby Hickey, Plano; Audrey McNeill, Plano; Ayden Allen, Prosper; Marisa Mejia, Prosper; Elissa Griffin, Prosper; Julia Bumford, Prosper; Ronni Ramos, Plano East; Brittany Co, Allen; Myah Eldred, Allen; Kalei Christensen, McKinney; Taylor Bouck, McKinney; Chandler Gurney, Plano West; Morgan Luster, Plano West.

Second Team

Rhyan Durbin, McKinney; Emma Porter, McKinney; Jamie Cendana, Plano West; Ariel Schachter, Plano West; Micayla Clark, Plano West; Kelsie Delap, Allen; Alexis Telford, Allen; Taylor Wright, Allen; Aahmyri Kennedy, Plano East; Nikole High, Plano East; Anissa Lechner, McKinney Boyd; Kayla Minst, McKinney Boyd; Lexie Bell, Prosper; Abbey Beasley, Prosper; Natalie O’Brien, Plano; Cate Bade, Plano.


District 8-5A All-District

Co-MVP: Christian Herry, Denton

Co-MVP: Logan Kohler, Little Elm

Offensive Player of the Year: Ryan Hull, Lake Dallas

Defensive Player of the Year: Rece Parker, Denton

Pitcher of the Year: Ryan Depperschmidt, Lake Dallas

Offensive Newcomer of the Year: Nic Bennett, Braswell

Co-Sophomore of the Year: Caden Greanead, Denton

Co-Sophomore of the Year: Chase Brown, The Colony

Pitching Co-Newcomer: Connor Bivins, Ryan

Pitching Co-Newcomer: Derek Lewis, Little Elm

Coach of the Year: Toby Rumfield, Denton

First Team

Nick Perry, Braswell; Austin Wheeler, Denton; Ben Price, Lake Dallas;
Shay Hartis, The Colony; Tayte Tredaway, Justin Northwest; Justin Rumfield, Denton; Logan Quan, Braswell; Josh Renteria, Little Elm; Dylan Bivins, Ryan; Jorge Aldrete, Little Elm; Christian Healer, Justin Northwest; Ty Mongo, Denton; Ethan Winfrey, Little Elm; Ryan Scott, The Colony; Jayson Jones, Braswell; Brandon Burke, Little Elm.

Second Team

Ethan Fields, Braswell; Tristan Wittau, Ryan; Austin Price, The Colony;
Max Lankford, Justin Northwest; Mason Davis, Denton; Trevan Fenner, Ryan; Weldon Sherrill, Justin Northwest; Martin Rodriguez, Ryan; Keagan Cunningham, Ryan; Parker Smith, Denton; Mario Lopez, Braswell; Johan Davila, Ryan; Dalton Capps, Little Elm; Merrick Roy, Little Elm; Kegan Magee, Justin Northwest; Luis Cruz, Little Elm.

District 9-6A All-District

MVP: Jack Lynch, Dallas Jesuit

Pitcher of the Year: Jack Hattrup, Plano West

Offensive Player of the Year: Tyler Collins, McKinney Boyd

Defensive Player of the Year: Joey Crisci, Allen

Newcomer of the Year: Nick Moore, Plano West

Coach of the Year: Rick Carpenter, Prosper

First Team

Brett Tanksley, Allen; Chad Brown, McKinney Boyd; Caleb Putnam, Prosper; Jacob Cosner, Prosper; Dalton Davis, Prosper; Jalon Mack, Jesuit; Josh Bostick, McKinney; Judson Arrington, Allen; Sam Haigwood, Allen; Sam McGinnis, McKinney Boyd; Garrett Reuben, Jesuit; Braden Webb, Prosper; Caleb Bergman, Plano East; Jason Hawkins, Plano; Adam Sherriff, Prosper; Anderson Acinger, Plano; Easton Robbins, Prosper.

Second Team

Sean McVittie, Allen; Ryan Messick, Jesuit; Seth Cox, McKinney; Quentin Frederick, Plano; Hunter Reid, Plano; Grayson Coltharp, Allen; Chase Pendley, Prosper; Chase Spencer, Plano West; Connor Jackson, Prosper; Braxton Boyle, Jesuit; Cooper Huspen, Allen; Ryan Frnka, Plano West; Jax Alley, Prosper; Tyson Pointer, Jesuit; Brandon Blair, Plano West.

Related Articles

Open Your Mind To The Idea Of Mentorship

by Steve Gamel Edit This 469.360.3611 EditThisLLC.com As business owners, we have a lot going on, and sometimes it can

CHE Spirit Night

On Tuesday, November 13th, Castle Hills Elementary will be holding a Spirit Night at PI.E 3.14 Everyday Eatery located in

Pet Adoption Of The Month

Hi I’m Pretty Girl! I am almost 2 1/2 years old and I have been at the shelter for 7

No comments

Write a comment
No Comments Yet! You can be first to comment this post!

Write a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.
Required fields are marked*