The Colony All-District

The Colony All-District

District 14-5A All-District
The Colony Boys Soccer 2018

Co-MVP: Blake Henson, Lake Dallas; Xander Shelton, Prosper

Offensive MVP: Guy Esquivel, Carrollton RL Turner

Midfielder of the Year: Angel Lopez, The Colony

Co-Defensive MVP: Spencer Magalhaes, The Colony; Cade York, Prosper

Co-Goalkeeper of the Year: Trever Jackson, Carrollton Creekview; Kaleb Irving, Lake Dallas

Utility Player of the Year: Trevor Martineau, McKinney North

Newcomer of the Year: Esteban Ramirez, Carrollton RL Turner

Coach of the Year: Ryan Rogers, Prosper

First Team:
Xander Shelton, Prosper; Cade York, Prosper; Chris Nayler-Gress, Prosper; Andrew Crawford, Prosper; Alex Cartabedian, Prosper; Ivan Flores, Prosper; Blake Henson, Lake Dallas; Kaleb Irving, Lake Dallas; Joseph Clyatt, Lake Dallas; Julian Fernandez, Lake Dallas; Sergio Depaoli, Lake Dallas; Guy Esquivel, Carrollton RL Turner; Jordan Sherey, Carrollton RL Turner; Esteban Ramirez, Carrollton RL Turner; Omar Ballona, Carrollton RL Turner; Patrick Caylor, The Colony; Angel Lopez, The Colony; Spencer Magalhaes, The Colony; John Carter, The Colony; Trevor Martineau, McKinney North; Alex Vazquez, McKinney North; Carson Ritchie, McKinney North; Horacio Gamez, Carrollton Creekview; Brandon Connell, Carrollton Creekview; Luis Sanchez, Carrollton Creekview.

District 14-5A All-District
The Colony Girls Soccer 2018

MVP: Kat Rogers, Prosper

Co-Offensive MVP: Landri Townsend, Little Elm; Kaitlyn Giametta, Prosper

Co-Midfielder of the Year: Sierra Wilson, Little Elm; Jamie Murff, McKinney North

Co-Defensive MVP: Lauren Francis, Carrollton Newman Smith; Lauren Lapomarda, Prosper

Goalkeeper of the Year: Matti Sandoval, The Colony

Utility Player of the Year: Emilie Torres, McKinney North

Newcomer of the Year: Kiley Hart, McKinney North

Coach of the Year: Rafael Flores, Prosper

First Team: 
Lauren Miller, Prosper; Reese Cross, Prosper; Maycie McDougal, Prosper; Cameron Larsen, Prosper; Kristin Knipe, Prosper; Peyton Jefferson, Prosper; Taelyn Blomster, McKinney North; Katie McGee, McKinney North; Thalia Soto, McKinney North; Brittany Casarez, McKinney North; Zoe Baker, McKinney North; Ashley Waggoner, Little Elm; Anna Palasciano, Little Elm; Kiki Molinar, Little Elm; Isabella Lopez, Little Elm; Lauren Campos, The Colony; Loren Sanner, The Colony; Reagan Keiser, The Colony; Makayla Nunn, The Colony; Kim Barcenas, Carrollton RL Turner; Payton Taylor, Carrollton RL Turner; Ana Reyes, Carrollton RL Turner; Tori SiFuentes, Carrollton Creekview; Kaylee Rust, Carrollton Creekview; Julianna Sicilian, Carrollton Creekview; Sydney Frazier, Lake Dallas; Addie Buesing, Lake Dallas; Erin Chung, Carrollton Newman Smith; Lyndsey Rolen, Carrollton Newman Smith.

Related Articles

Hebron Football Preview: Ready to Make a Push in Class 6A

by Steve Gamel It’d be easy for any Texas high school football fan to look at Southlake Carroll and Trinity

Your Neighborhood Landscape Designer

by Susan Neuhalfen When you think of the American dream, you think of people like Jeff and Kronda Thimesch, owners

Hail Damage? Be Patient

by Susan Neuhalfen Lantana insurance agent Jim Bridges said that State Farm anticipates 10,000 auto insurance claims and 8,000 homeowner

No comments

Write a comment
No Comments Yet! You can be first to comment this post!

Write a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.
Required fields are marked*