Hebron/The Colony Teachers of the Year

Hebron/The Colony Teachers of the Year

Hebron/The Colony Teachers of the Year

Congratulations to all the Lewisville ISD teachers who were voted Campus Teachers of the Year! James Guillory was named for the Hebron 9th Grade Campus; Ellery Smith was named for Hebron High School; Rebekah Hekele was named for The Colony High School. We’d also like to congratulate Bill Henderson from the Castle Hills Elementary School who was also named Campus Teacher of the Year.

Related Articles

STEM Video Contest

Attention high school and middle school students! Inspire elementary students to learn about careers in science, technology, engineering and math

New Lewisville Police Chief

Last month Lewisville welcomed Kevin Deaver as their new police chief.  He succeeds Russ Kerbow who retired after more than

How Reading & Writing Go Hand-In-Hand

by Kim Southwell, Ph.D. Founder, Owner & Director Reading Ranch Tutorial Center www.readingranch.com You don’t need fancy statistics to understand

No comments

Write a comment
No Comments Yet! You can be first to comment this post!

Write a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.
Required fields are marked*