Hebron All-District Soccer

Hebron All-District Soccer

District 5-6A All-District
Hebron Boys Soccer 2018

MVP: Chase Drackett, Marcus

Co-Offensive MVP: Kevin Navarette, Trinity; Dylan Beccera, Flower Mound

Defensive Player of the Year: Brock Bennison, Southlake Carroll

Midfielder of the Year: Jardelle Kuate, Trinity

Goalkeeper of the Year: Landon Leach, Flower Mound

Newcomer of the Year: Harvey Castro, Marcus

Co-Utility Player of the Year: Juan Martinez, Lewisville; Ryan Shaughnessy, Marcus

Co-Coach of the Year: Chad Rakestraw, Marcus; Tracy Duren, Trinity

First Team:
Matthew Doyle, Hebron; Mark Roby, Marcus; Matt Heffernan, Marcus; Jack Coad, Marcus; Austin Willis, Marcus; Burl Shepherd, Marcus; Run Cung, Lewisville; Josue Romo, Lewisville; Cole O’Haugherty, Southlake; Trent Stewart, Southlake; Colby Parton, Trinity; Ahmet Ramovic, Trinity; Garrett Bonar, Trinity; Mateo Gonzalez, Trinity; Noah Kubala, Flower Mound; Brock Clayton, Flower Mound; Jackson Captain, Flower Mound; Gabe Segovia, Byron Nelson; Jonathan Villegas, LD Bell.

Second Team: 
Diego Hernandez, Hebron; Dalton Lloyd, Marcus; Grant Prokasy, Marcus; Nick Rabehl, Marcus; Tomas Pondeca, Marcus; Porter Pomykal, Marcus; Ricky Pierce, Lewisville; Tin Shew, Lewisville; Preston Meyers, Southlake; Miguel Fryer, Southlake; Chen Adjei, Trinity; Angelo Lagos, Trinity; Zac Moreno, Trinity; Seth Dinger, Trinity; Christian Adams, Flower Mound; Scotland Crook, Flower Mound; Will Moss, Flower Mound; Tanner Keough, Byron Nelson; Ryan Newsome, LD Bell.

District 5-6A All-District
Hebron Girls Soccer 2018

Co-District MVP: Taylor Moon, Marcus; Taylor Tufts, Southlake

Co-Forward MVP: Madi Drenowatz, Southlake; Maddie Turlington, Byron Nelson

Co-Midfielder MVP: Kennedy Dahlin, Byron Nelson; Maddie Algya, Marcus

Co-Defensive MVP: Amber Crews, Lewisville; Emily Chase, Southlake

Co-Utility MVP: Georgie Phelps, Southlake; Sam Hanking, Flower Mound

Co-Goalkeeper MVP: Stephanie Starr, Marcus; Madison Martin, Southlake

Co-Newcomer of the Year: Caitlyn Matthews, Flower Mound; Brielle Dehaven, Hebron

Co-Freshman of the Year: McKenna Russo, Byron Nelson; Adamaris Manjarez, Lewisville

First Team: 
Lauryn Mazick, Southlake; Karina Owens, Southlake; Tara Sumer, Southlake; Madeline Bryant, Southlake; Leslie Fields, Southlake; Kendall Gilpin, Southlake; Abby Glockzin, Hebron; Sydney Demski, Hebron; Olivia Hasler, Hebron; Briley Weatherford, Hebron; Brooke Weatherford, Hebron; Abby Smith, Flower Mound; Lauren Frady, Flower Mound; Elena Reyna, Flower Mound, Alex Augustyn, Flower Mound; Lexi Burke, Byron Nelson; Corey Borer, Byron Nelson; Maddie Harper, Byron Nelson, Jessyca Lopez, Byron Nelson; Hannah Gage, Byron Nelson, Holly Madden, LD Bell; Erin Keohane, LD Bell; Micaela Owen, Lewisville, Vyviene Spaulding, Lewisville; Monique Sais, Lewisville; Francesca Amoe, Marcus; Katy Brown, Marcus; Kassey Peralta, Marcus, Kaity Hemperly, Marcus; Avery Hudson, Marcus; Kelly Van Gundy, Marcus; Belerica Oquendo, Trinity.

Related Articles

Hebron Wide Receiver Named All-American

Hebron Wide Receiver Named All-American by Steve Gamel Hebron High School senior wide receiver Trejan Bridges dominated opponents all season

TSWA All-State Team

by Steve Gamel The high school football season has been over for three months and postseason honors continue to roll

Selwyn School: Independent Non-Sectarian, Experiential

by Steve Gamel Deborah Hof is a self-professed Californian who isn’t afraid to try something new. That mindset was put

No comments

Write a comment
No Comments Yet! You can be first to comment this post!

Write a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.
Required fields are marked*