All-District Baseball & Softball 2018: District 14-5A

All-District Baseball & Softball 2018: District 14-5A


  • MVP: Jordan Olivera, The Colony
  • Pitcher of the Year: Mason Meeks, Lake Dallas
  • Offensive Player of the Year: Ryan Depperschmidt, Lake Dallas
  • Defensive Player of the Year: Connor Jackson, Prosper
  • Newcomer of the Year: Jorge Aldrete, Little Elm
  • Coach of the Year: Rick Carpenter, Prosper

Braden Carmichael, Prosper; Shay Hartis, The Colony; Connor Jackson, Prosper; Bryson Lyro, The Colony; Isaiah Rhodes, McKinney North; Caden Bonds, McKinney North; Logan Cowart, Lake Dallas; Logan Hohler, Little Elm; Keegan Sueltz, The Colony; Braden Webb, Prosper; Kyle York, Lake Dallas; Kendall Foster, Prosper; Azani Henley, Little Elm; Cam Hill, The Colony; Taylor Pendley, Prosper; Joseph Whitaker, The Colony; Luke Johnson, Prosper; Cade Irwin, The Colony; Jakob Machuca, Lake Dallas.

Jacob Cosner, Prosper; Carson Cox, Little Elm; Chase Lewis, Carrollton RL Turner; Dylan Salinas, Little Elm; Jack Gee, McKinney North; Jared Lee, Carrollton Newman Smith; Trenten Lee, Carrollton Creekview; Tate Starks, Prosper; Dawson Zey, Prosper; Avery Burgess, Carrollton RL Turner; Ezra Gore, McKinney North; Ryan Hull, Lake Dallas; Matthew Mallory, Carrollton Creekview; Wesley Peerson, The Colony; Zach Emminizer, Little Elm; Connor Perry, Lake Dallas; Santiago Sanchez, Carrollton Creekview; Reece Parrott, Carrollton Newman Smith.




  • MVP: Jayda Coleman, The Colony
  • Co-Defensive Player of the Year: Avery Colclaser, Prosper
  • Co-Defensive Player of the Year: Lauren Ledbetter, McKinney
  • North Offensive Player of the Year: Lauren Lucas, Little Elm
  • Pitcher of the Year: Rachel Eckrote, Prosper
  • Catcher of the Year: Bailey Zornes, Prosper
  • Utility Player of the Year: Madison Hirsch, The Colony
  • Newcomer of the Year: Natalie Morton, McKinney North
  • Coach of the Year: Staci Jackson, Prosper

Lauren Orozco, Carrollton Creekview; Kaylee Culpepper, Carrollton Creekview; Katelynn Larkin, Carrollton Creekview; Alexus Hazlewood, Lake Dallas; Maddy Breckenridge, Lake Dallas; Aubrey Meyers, Lake Dallas; Izzi Fielder, Little Elm; Paige Cappell, McKinney North; Cierra Faubion, McKinney North; Lindsay Garner, McKinney North; Autumn Paredes, Carrollton Newman Smith; LaCara Skelton, Carrollton Newman Smith; Karlie Charles, The Colony; Zariya Stiner, The Colony; Jacee Hamlin, The Colony; Marina Karnes, Prosper; Jessica Malan, Prosper; Abbey Beasley, Prosper Julia Bumford, Prosper; Lexie Bell, Prosper.

Kennedy Dugan, Lake Dallas; Kaitlyn Derheim, McKinney North; Taryn Huston, McKinney North; Kaity Adams, Little Elm; Elexus Favors, The Colony; Jodee Duncan, The Colony; Rachel Pivonka, Carrollton Newman Smith; Skylar Phillips, Prosper; Nora Burns, Prosper; Shelby Lantz, Prosper; Marisa Mejia, Prosper; Michelle Tillapaugh, The Colony; Madison Adams, Little Elm; Alyssa Adams, Little Elm.



Related Articles

Easter Services

Easter Services Argyle United Methodist Church 
9033 Fort Worth Drive, Argyle April 14 Good Friday Service 6:30 PM April

How to Serve Your Community this Holiday Season

by Susan Neuhalfen During the holiday season, we urge the community to buy local and keep the money here. It’s

2018 Home Trends

by Madison Reia As the years pass, we know styles are always changing. Now, this does not only apply to

No comments

Write a comment
No Comments Yet! You can be first to comment this post!

Write a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.
Required fields are marked*